Organising Committee

Alan Alperstein alan@kingsburyhouse.co.za
Bruce Howard bhoward@mweb.co.za
Douglas Dumbrill djdumbrill@hotmail.com
Gary Groenewald doc@capegynaecologist.co.za
Gregory Petro Gregory.petro@westerncape.org.za
Kendall Brouard kendalloc@gmail.com
Linda Arendse Linda.arendse@uct.org.za
Lynette Denny lynette.denny@uct.ac.za
Mushi Matjila Mushi.matjila@uct.ac.za
Paul Dalmeyer paul@dalmeyer.co.za
Peter de Jong pdejong@medi.co.za
Stephen Jeffery stephen.jeffery@uct.ac.za
Sue Fawcus Sue.fawcus@westerncape.gov.za
Zephne van der Spuy Zephne.VanDerSpuy@uct.ac.za